Corvallis Parks and Recreation - Lindsay Johnson - 541-754-1734 - Lindsay.Johnson@CorvallisOregon.gov

Newport Parks and Recreation - Michael Cavanaugh - 541-574-5453 - M.Cavanaugh@NewportOregon.gov

West Linn Parks and Recreation - Ken Warner - 503-723-2553 KenWarner@WestLinnOregon.gov

Bend Parks and Recreation - Eric Denzler - 541-706-6116 - EricD@bendparksandrec.org

Lake Oswego Parks and Recreation - Kelleigh Brown - 503-635-0282 - KBrown@ci.Oswego.or.us

Salem Parks and Recreation - Melinda Mokolla - 503-588-6261 - mmokolla@cityofsalem.net

Sisters Parks and Recreation - Chad Rush - 541-549-2091 - chad@sistersrecreation.com

Sisters Parks and Recreation - Chad Rush - 541-549-2091 - chad@sistersrecreation.com

McMinnville Parks and Recreation - Katie Noyd - 503-434 - 7428 - katie.noyd@mcminnvilleoregon.gov

541-760-0774

Daniel@Coyle-LLC.com

PO Box 2389, Corvallis OR 97333

  • Facebook Social Icon

© 2017 Coyle Outdoors. Proudly created with Wix.com